The forums have recently been upgraded to a newer version. Please bear with us while we bring back our custom features and tweak our skin to our liking.

Thank you and enjoy!

Yuuvi

The Super Soldier Project

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick intro...

My name IGN is Inertia for those who don't know me yet.

I have been playing in this server for about 5-6 years, give or take. Most of the time I spent in this server, anyone who knows me, I've played from the shadows.. aka solo.. I played alongside a few guilds over the years but that's that. I've played different classes over the course of my dRO life as well but always ended up coming back to my Champion/Sura. That being said, I am not a know-it-all by any means, however, I know with the experience and knowledge I have acquired over the years, I know I can build, grow and help others achieve success.

On the other side of the coin, as you may already know, I have never led a team before, so I am open to learn how to run a successful team.

I think me creating my own guild was way overdue lol.

Alrighty, without further ado...

Welcome to the Super Soldiers Guild thread.

Yes I am a bit of a Captain America fan and Marvel and all that good stuff but that's besides the point! :th_e5:

We are mainly looking for experienced PVP players to join and help build our team. (I am also open to train new(er)/less experienced players)

Our mission is to not only create some competition but also, revive the PVP arenas.

Just like I was raised/trained back in the Pre-Renewal days, this will be our focus:

• Quality over Quantity
  • We got each others' back
  • Training & Developing our people
  • If you are doing Daily Quests/Combat Quests etc.. I will personally help you out if I have the time. I will encourage others to do the same, however this is not mandatory.

- Our base is Rachel (@Go 23) ~

- Requirements:

• Must speak and comprehend English
  • Must speak English as well, whenever you're on Guild/Party Chats