The forums have recently been upgraded to a newer version. Please bear with us while we bring back our custom features and tweak our skin to our liking.

Thank you and enjoy!

onion

Semi-Goodbye - Out to Live the Doram Dream Elsewhere

I was recommended to post this as forum thread, so here we go. ^^; I am not a famous or popular player, not a Helper or a legend, so consider this a feedback from a commoner with no biased treatment from others. I share this so that we can all learn something from it, esp. since there is this urge to get more players to come and actually stay.

OK, on with the post.

Hi. I'm not a newbie, more of a returning player; and I'll be leaving DreamerRO for a while, with a chance of becoming a re-returning player lol. I'll still be on to do Daily Quests and stuff (unless I lazy heheh). I'll also still be visiting the Forum from time to time because I want to be up to date with current DRO stuff, hehe. ^^

But for now, I will be RO-ing elsewhere. I feel sad to do this because I love my Doram, my Tarou halter, and my Dullahan pet; but sometimes you just have to go to a place where little Doram dreams can come true.

Oh right, I never did introduce myself in the Hello section ever, yet here I am in the Goodbye section. My IGN is Unemployed Unit and I'm a Summoner. If you don't know what that is, I don't blame you since that is why I am leaving this server for a bit. You may or may not have seen me before, but I'm usually in Caspen or participating in Dice, Poring Catcher, and Disguise Events.

1759015085_MyDoram-UnemployedUnit.jpg.910c07382301d8204d072b38361376f2.jpg
That me.

One thing for sure is that I will miss hanging out with my friends. Thanks, guys for being in my social circle...in whatever way you did, hahah~ I say all this now in case by the time I return to DRO, y'all are gone or... stuff. I will also miss the headgear gambler, hahahah.