Help us keep our tremendous growth by writing a new review or renewing your previous review on Ratemyserver.

Sign in to follow this  
Krish

Guilletine Cross MVP Build (Stats&Equip)

Dear all,

Greetings!!!

im a newbie to this server and as well as to this game since i spent couple of hours to understand this game first, about the character build of guilletine cross equips in specific like whodrops the Rip claw, punk beanie, and the rest, reason of posting this, like since new to this if i want to buy some thing from the market or a fellow dreamer it's quite expensive to be honest i dont have enough zeny to spend so prefer to hunt it down on my own if someone help me out would be appreciated ^_^_

Hi, welcome to dRO!
The really simple setup needs a bit of financial investment and time put into it, but overall it's pretty easy.

You can get the Punk Beanie from the Vote4Points shop! You can access this from the Main NPC (who can be found in all main cities), or from the Vote4Points NPC. There's an easy tutorial for the V4P system over here: http://www.playdreamerro.com/wiki/index.php/Vote_4_Points. (Sorry, still figuring out how the bbcode on here works!)
Middle and lower headgears can be whatever you want, the Returner's set stuff works just fine. By the time those disappear, you should have enough resources and zeny to grab anything you might like.

I personally recommend an Ice Pick and a Death Grimtooth [4] for people who are just starting out with a GX MVP build.
You can get an Ice Pick from vendors in the gold_mart map (easily accessed with @warp gold_mart, or by going to the Vendor House warp in Caspen!) for a decent sum-- you can easily afford this by selling loot and completing Zeph Quests.
You can get a Death Grimtooth [4] from the Daily Quest shop for two Daily Quest tokens, and you can get tokens for that shop by doing Daily Quests from the same NPC.